Contact

Business hours: 8:00 - 9:30, 10:00 - 12:30, 13:00 - 16:45

 

Image Name Position Email Phone
Michael Krebs CEO michael-krebs@krebslauscha.de 0049 36702 288-12
Roger Müller CEO roger-mueller@krebslauscha.de 0049 36702 288-13
Gerd Ross Key Account
Manager
gerd-ross@krebslauscha.de 0049 36702 288-11
Maik Schewe Purchase,
IT / Webmaster

Sales Logo Baubles
maik-schewe@krebslauscha.de 0049 36702 288-22
Mandy Wagner Sales Business
Customers Germany,
Austria,
Switzerland
mandy-wagner@krebslauscha.de 0049 36702 288-60
Janine Menzner Sales Business Customers international & Online stores janine-menzner@krebslauscha.de 036702 288-65
Margot Winderlich Factory Outlet, Onlineshop Private Customers werksverkauf@krebslauscha.de 0049 36702 288-677
Philippe Boutonnet Agency Plant France and Italy philippe-boutonnet@krebslauscha.de 0049 8073 9674